100% Official Keys Only
100% sicher und sicher
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Benutzerbewertungen

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 27 Bewertungen
93% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.9

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
89%
5 Sterne
89%
4 Sterne
11%
4 Sterne
11%
3 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 11 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Gesendet: 8 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Engaging story

Esther
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Andrs
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 8 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Gesendet: 9 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?