Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition | Fanatisch

Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 12 Bewertungen
77% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
3.4
Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen

Fun but needs work

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
All the ingredients are there for a good game in its current state it needs many patches to be great. Performance problems and various weird bugs currently plague the game but DICE is fully aware and releasing patches to fix these and is listening to the community on how to improve their game. I love the on the fly gun customizing.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Avocado
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Not bad, Buggy as expected, still a lot of fun
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
it's Battlefield, give it some time to age
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Don't buy yet

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
For me personally at the moment I can't load the game due to a direct x error I wish I could refund the game but sadly I can't nothing wrong with fanatical great price bought it for my birthday but just can't play it sadly :(
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Good game if you are optimistic

Hate that its not Ready but it'll do
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I have been a Battlefield fan since 1942 even played Code Name Eagle. This game is fun with friends even though they make it hard to play with friends. I'll be glad when it gets sorted out. Still worth a buy if you are a fan.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Wakinekona
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Where are the campaign missions? Not all of us who play games like this or similar to these types of games are PvP Pros.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Needs work... Still a blast.

Windemere
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
*** This game has its issues as of time of writing (24-Nov-2021) *** Aside from a few questionable design choices and the present performance issue plaguing PC, I genuinely feel there's a decent underpinning to this installment. I still experience things in the Battlefield series that no other game can offer. Rushing an objective as a squad, taking cover and working together while a helicopter screams at you for a strafing run only to be blown out of the sky from an unseen savior... That's good stuff right there. I am optimistic about this installment, even with its present (and hopefully soon to be resolved) technical issues.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Huge packet loss, terrible performance, large empty maps.

ZeroKelvin
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Runs terrible. Packet loss which causes rubberbanding and not being able to hit targets. Unstable FPS. You will spend a lot of time running to reach objectives if not in a vehicle.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Lázár
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Eddig a legjobb játék amivel játszottam!!! :D:D
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Plagued by problems, yet kinda fun

Lukas
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game itself has major problems. Loads of bugs and maps, which seem not to be thought all the way through make it difficult to enjoy the game from the get go. But once you know which maps you are the best on it's not a problem to just only play these maps. Plus the Portal gamemode is fun so far, especially the official BFBC2 and BF3 servers are great to experience the classic battlefield.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?