Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Cat Quest | Fanatisch

Cat Quest

9,99 £

Cat Quest

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 36 Bewertungen
87% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.4
Cat Quest

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 13 Bewertungen

Love it!

Kay
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

QUEJA

ERICK
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

unkind
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Pero
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

katzstrasza
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?