100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Clustertruck Benutzerbewertungen

Clustertruck

10,99 £

Clustertruck

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 76 Bewertungen
90% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.4

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
51%
5 Sterne
51%
4 Sterne
36%
4 Sterne
36%
3 Sterne
12%
3 Sterne
12%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
1%
1 Sterne
1%
Clustertruck

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
31 - 40 von 40 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

JHub87
Gesendet: 1 day ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Have a great time surfing big rigs as they collide and crash into each other and the surroundings. Timing and Strategy win the round!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Badass game!

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Roan Timmer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Caves
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Деви
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?