Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatisch

DEATH STRANDING
-20 %

54,99 £

43,99 £

DEATH STRANDING

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 78 Bewertungen
93% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 38 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

good

among s us
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Chettlar
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Phantavius
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Oscar
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Sliv4ik
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Десу
Gesendet: 21 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Ярослав
Gesendet: 21 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Tamahikari
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Bruce
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?