Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Detroit: Become Human | Fanatisch

Detroit: Become Human

29,99 £

Detroit: Become Human

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 22 Bewertungen
83% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.5
Detroit: Become Human

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen

THE FUTURE

Alien
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Lee
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Plu
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Luna
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tolles Spiel

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

El Pistolero
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?