100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Enemy Front Benutzerbewertungen

Enemy Front

15,99 £

Enemy Front

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 30 Bewertungen
73% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
3.3

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
27%
5 Sterne
27%
4 Sterne
13%
4 Sterne
13%
3 Sterne
37%
3 Sterne
37%
2 Sterne
10%
2 Sterne
10%
1 Sterne
13%
1 Sterne
13%
Enemy Front

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 14 Bewertungen

Nicht empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

leo tan
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fun game
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Not good
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
Gesendet: 9 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?