100% Official Keys Only
100% sicher und sicher
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing Benutzerbewertungen

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

12,99 £

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 50 Bewertungen
81% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.2

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
50%
5 Sterne
50%
4 Sterne
24%
4 Sterne
24%
3 Sterne
20%
3 Sterne
20%
2 Sterne
4%
2 Sterne
4%
1 Sterne
2%
1 Sterne
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 28 Bewertungen

Lasagna.

GLD
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 8 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Ethan
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

DjFIL007
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Better with friends

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?