100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Benutzerbewertungen | Hob | Fanatisch

Hob

14,99 £

Hob

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 152 Bewertungen
94% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.5

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
63%
5 Sterne
63%
4 Sterne
28%
4 Sterne
28%
3 Sterne
7%
3 Sterne
7%
2 Sterne
2%
2 Sterne
2%
1 Sterne
1%
1 Sterne
1%
Hob

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
11 - 20 von 76 Bewertungen

Excelente juego

Jommy
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Tyapu
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Boyscout
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Hobgoblin
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?