100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Kill It With Fire | Fanatisch

Kill It With Fire

11,39 £

Kill It With Fire

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 35 Bewertungen
89% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.3

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
49%
5 Sterne
49%
4 Sterne
34%
4 Sterne
34%
3 Sterne
14%
3 Sterne
14%
2 Sterne
3%
2 Sterne
3%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Kill It With Fire

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 17 Bewertungen

Kill spider at all cost

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Weekend game

Christopher
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

It's okay

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 20 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Mark
Gesendet: 13 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 11 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?