100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Overcooked! 2 Benutzerbewertungen

Overcooked! 2
-78 %

19,99 £

4,39 £

Overcooked! 2

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 19 Bewertungen
89% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.7

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
74%
5 Sterne
74%
4 Sterne
21%
4 Sterne
21%
3 Sterne
5%
3 Sterne
5%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Overcooked! 2

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 12 Bewertungen

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
Gesendet: 9 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Great game
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

SpieleVZ.de
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Ray
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?