100% Official Keys Only
100% sicher und sicher
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Pumpkin Jack Benutzerbewertungen

Pumpkin Jack

24,99 £

Pumpkin Jack

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 14 Bewertungen
100% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.2

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
43%
5 Sterne
43%
4 Sterne
36%
4 Sterne
36%
3 Sterne
21%
3 Sterne
21%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Nomolos
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

NeoXBOMB
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Serge-Jean
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Collapritt
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

VladislavDracula
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

JungaBoon
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?