100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanatisch

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67 %

29,99 £

9,89 £

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 111 Bewertungen
84% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.5

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
69%
5 Sterne
69%
4 Sterne
19%
4 Sterne
19%
3 Sterne
8%
3 Sterne
8%
2 Sterne
3%
2 Sterne
3%
1 Sterne
1%
1 Sterne
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 59 Bewertungen

Nicht empfohlen

Nirantali
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Trinity!

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Liviu117
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Flyingrim
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Stelios
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

G.
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Slavo
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Vieux-Loup
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Heindrich
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?