Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanatisch

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

14,99 £

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 37 Bewertungen
95% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.9
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 14 Bewertungen

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Shantae 10/10
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

trulyharmless
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

NyanNinja99
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Frostan
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

BlixZero
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

shadowgeckox
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Hereward
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?