100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Benutzerbewertungen | SpeedRunners | Fanatisch

SpeedRunners
-75 %

10,99 £

2,74 £

SpeedRunners

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 43 Bewertungen
95% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.6

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
72%
5 Sterne
72%
4 Sterne
14%
4 Sterne
14%
3 Sterne
12%
3 Sterne
12%
2 Sterne
2%
2 Sterne
2%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
SpeedRunners

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 21 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Jerry
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Desmond
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Random guy
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

6/10

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

enderwolf
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Gesendet: 8 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?