100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | Spintires | Fanatisch

Spintires
-83 %

9,99 £

1,69 £

Spintires

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 30 Bewertungen
76% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.4

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
63%
5 Sterne
63%
4 Sterne
13%
4 Sterne
13%
3 Sterne
20%
3 Sterne
20%
2 Sterne
3%
2 Sterne
3%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Spintires

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 14 Bewertungen

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Gesendet: 8 months ago
Mitarbeiterbewertung
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

diego
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gran juego

Grande
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Monkeychips
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

doublechocochip
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Raven
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?