100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Spirit Hunter: NG Benutzerbewertungen

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50 %

32,99 £

16,49 £

Spirit Hunter: NG

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 22 Bewertungen
100% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.5

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
59%
5 Sterne
59%
4 Sterne
36%
4 Sterne
36%
3 Sterne
5%
3 Sterne
5%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 17 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Worth playing

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Skurpe
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

lin
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Buen juego

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?