Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung *

Benutzerbewertungen | SUPERHOT VR | Fanatisch

SUPERHOT VR
-21 %

18,99 £

14,95 £

SUPERHOT VR

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 15 Bewertungen
93% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.7
SUPERHOT VR

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Alexis Lndn
Gesendet: 27 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Not especially long, nor is it very amateur friendly, but great fun, even better than the original superhot !!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Whitenoise
Gesendet: 27 days ago
Verifizierter Kauf
An excellent VR title, I had a blast bending in ways I never thought possible to avoid bullets from all directions. I'd only played the Xbox version before this and it plays a little differently, but its an excellent VR experience in my opinion, if a little short. There is a lot of replay factor to it though, and its always a great laugh when you've got people round. There seems to be some controversy over some removed content, I personally didn't even notice and when I looked it up, I do wonder why people cry over such trivial stuff, but that's just my opinion!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

WB
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game is great. But a little shorter than I would like.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Easily recommended for all

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 1 month ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Can't say enough good things about this game! Easily one of my favorite VR experiences, and a must-have for anyone with a VR headset. Never have I felt more like I was in the Matrix than while playing this game :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Domtr
Gesendet: 2 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Control Time by moving, Dodge bullets, Shoot Guns. First off it's a really cool concept of when you move the time goes on around you making you feel like a god. The Gunplay in this game is amazing compared to other games I've played. It seems like a simple concept game but the story runs really well. I love the mind control aspect of the game because it is quite fun to burst a red man with your hands. Overall the story took me 3hrs to complete but you can replay it in many other modes or you could play in endless red men.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
My neighbours must think I have Tourette's syndrome when I play this game. I cannot stop screaming obscenities at virtual red dudes.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great experience

Dan
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The VR experience adds a lot to the desktop one, the movements and even dodges flow very well. It's a quick game but loads of fun in it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Nick
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
This is a must own if you have a VR headset. The presentation is fantastic and the gameplay is very intuitive. I'd even say it's better than the non-VR version of Super Hot. This is a great game if you have company over that want's to try VR. The campaign can be finished in a couple of sessions but there's lots of different game modes for replayability.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Calibisto
Gesendet: 3 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Best description would be a slow paced shooter game. You have to think where to go and how to move before making your shots. The blend of puzzle and action works perfectly in virtual reality.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?