100% Official Keys Only
100% sicher und sicher
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition Benutzerbewertungen

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

14,99 £

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 37 Bewertungen
79% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.6

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
76%
5 Sterne
76%
4 Sterne
19%
4 Sterne
19%
3 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
3%
2 Sterne
3%
1 Sterne
3%
1 Sterne
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 14 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

Owen
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

joe
Gesendet: 4 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I think it's the best game ever
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ili

Mob
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

TobiasReaper7
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

KeeganH
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicht empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?