100% Official Keys Only
100% nur offizielle Schlüssel
Instant Digital Delivery*
Sofortige digitale Lieferung

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Benutzerbewertungen

Yakuza: Like a Dragon

User-Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Punktzahl von 29 Bewertungen
90% der Benutzer würden dies empfehlen.
4.9

Aufschlüsselung der Benutzerbewertungen

5 Sterne
90%
5 Sterne
90%
4 Sterne
10%
4 Sterne
10%
3 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
1 Sterne
0%
Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden.
Benutzerbewertungen
1 - 10 von 12 Bewertungen

Empfohlen

LMAOBoy
Gesendet: 5 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
With the protagonist and genre change for the series, I definitely was worried for this game before I played it - but damn am I glad to be wrong. This is the first game in the series I'm actually thinking of 100%ing which says a lot. They turn based mechanics feel great and the game feels like a decent length finally (especially coming from 6). Looking forward to the sequel!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Ichiban's adventure is top-notch. I've no hesitation in heartily recommending this game.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Yakuza is about life. While the story is certainly over-the-top and the gameplay is filled with wacky moments, the game does accurately capture various moments in life. Being down on your luck, depressed, broke, confused or lost and then having moments where you are happy, you have a purpose and goal in life or thriving in any numerous ways. This game series never fails to remind me of life's ups and downs and for that reason the game easily deserves the highest grade it can get. There's only one thing left to say: Welcome, Ichiban!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Fanatischer Benutzer
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
What can I say RGG has hit it out of the park once again. The change from action to turn-based for the Yakuza franchise has some people worried but Y:LAD shows that Yakuza works no matter what. Love Ichiban as a protagonist, a great person to fill Kiryu's shoes going forward.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

El Mejor JRPG que e jugado.

MrCook1e
Gesendet: 6 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Uno de los mejores JRPG que e jugado en mi vida. Combate dinamico, una historia atrapante y mucho contenido por hacer.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Game good

Bonemasher
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Do you like Yakuza? Do you like Dragon Quest? If so then this game is for you. It's like the love child of both games. Excellent story fun gameplay its the whole package.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

toefungus
Gesendet: 7 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
Yakuza Like a Dragon Takes everything from previous yakuza games and groups them up to create a nostalgia filled joyride fueled by late 90's jrpgs
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Empfohlen

Haar
Gesendet: 8 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
It is endlessly hilarious to me that this game started off as an April Fool's joke that evolved into one of the best Yakuza games in my opinion. It still retains the excellent and engaging story from the other games, while keeping the perfect amount of room for the goofy side content that everyone's come to know and love. The new cast is excellent, and the main characters are even fully voiced in English! The English dub is fantastic with great performances from Kaiji Tang, Greg Chun, and everyone else. They even got George Takei as the main antagonist! The only real criticism I have for this game is its gameplay, which has taken a bit too much inspiration from Dragon Quest. I believe that we, as a society, have moved past the need for an MP system dictating what we can and cannot do in battle. That being said, it's still definitely more fun than a lot of turn based JRPGs in my opinion. Even though it is turn based in name, it still has a bit of a real time element to it since people are constantly moving. It is kind of hard to explain all the moving parts, but just know that there is a ton of goofy shenanigans you can have in a turn based game with a physics engine. If you're a fan of the series, then you should absolutely get this game. If you're not a fan of the series, then it's a great time to get into it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great game

Wuko
Gesendet: 9 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
While this is the next mainline installment the move away from beat em up combat left me a little sad. The generic turn based combat is fine except all of the abiltiee are so wacly and we'll animated it's fun to use. Following a new character was interesting too
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Great Yakuza game

Xaxos
Gesendet: 9 months ago
Verifizierter Kauf
The game is great with ton of funny situations and freedom to do whatever you like with your characters.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?