Huge Steam deals are coming in Fanatical's May Madness

Huge Steam deals are coming in Fanatical's May Madness

By  Sam Jones - 12th May 2019

The hottest games. The craziest prices. Plus insane Flash Deals every day.

Huge Steam deals are coming in Fanatical's May Madness

Get ready to embrace the madness!

Tomorrow, we'll be launching our May Madness event - featuring unmissable deals on AAA and Indie Steam games that you'd be crazy to miss.

The event will be a week-long sale with, new deals being unveiled every day. Plus, we'll have some more exciting, exclusive bundles on offer - so don't miss out!

May Madness begins on May 13th at 8am (PT)/ 11am (ET)/ 4pm (BST).



Share this post

You may like

Join our newsletter
Sign up now to get the following benefits emailed direct to your inbox.
Subscriber-only offers
Exclusive coupons & giveaways
Incredible game deals
You can unsubscribe via the newsletter at any time. By subscribing to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Join Our Newsletter | Background
View More