Total War: Warhammer 3 release time is confirmed

Total War: Warhammer 3 release time is confirmed

By  Mark Boswell - 15th Feb 2022

The times for preload and game release are confirmed

Total War: Warhammer 3 release time is confirmed

The Total War: Warhammer 3 preload and release times have been confirmed and we are now hours away from finally getting our hands on the game. The reviews have been very positive, with the Metacritic Metascore hitting 87 as I write this update. Read a selection reviews here.

Preload

Preload

Total War: Warhammer III will be available to preload today, February 15th. This will allow you to pre-install the game ahead of the game launch. You will need about 120GB of free space but the ability to get set up will mean you are ready to rock n roll upon release.

Preload times, as confirmed by Creative Assembly, are 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 10am EST/ 7am PST 15th February.

Game Release

Game Release

Creative Assembly have also produced this useful graphic that shows the simultaneous release times for when the game launches on February 17th. It will be ready to launch at 8am GMT/ 9am CET/ 3am EST/ midnight PST. Have you booked the day off work or college?

Want to find our more about the game. Here are some of our handy guides.

Campaign Multiplayer News

Game News Insights

Everything You Need To Know

Meet the Playable Races

You can still preorder Warhammer 3 now and get the bonus content to unlock that Ogre race.



Share this post

You may like

Join our newsletter
Sign up now to get the following benefits emailed direct to your inbox.
Subscriber-only offers
Exclusive coupons & giveaways
Incredible game deals
You can unsubscribe via the newsletter at any time. By subscribing to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Join Our Newsletter | Background
View more Total War