100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Pumpkin Jack User Reviews

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£24.99

£9.24

Pumpkin Jack

User Rating

Average score from 14 ratings
100% of users would recommend this.
4.2

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
43%
5 Stars
43%
4 Stars
36%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
21%
3 Stars
21%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews

Recommended

Nomolos
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

NeoXBOMB
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Did you find this review helpful?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Serge-Jean
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Collapritt
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

VladislavDracula
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

JungaBoon
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Did you find this review helpful?