100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Spirit Hunter: NG User Reviews

Spirit Hunter: NG

£32.99

Spirit Hunter: NG

User Rating

Average score from 22 ratings
100% of users would recommend this.
4.5

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
59%
5 Stars
59%
4 Stars
36%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
5%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth playing

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Skurpe
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Did you find this review helpful?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

lin
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Buen juego

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Did you find this review helpful?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Did you find this review helpful?