100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Alien: Isolation Collection | Fanático

Alien: Isolation Collection
-10 %

44,99 GBP

40,49 GBP

Alien: Isolation Collection

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 21 valoraciones
96% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.7

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
81%
5 estrellas
81%
4 estrellas
10%
4 estrellas
10%
3 estrellas
5%
3 estrellas
5%
2 estrellas
5%
2 estrellas
5%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Alien: Isolation Collection

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 10 críticas

Does not work on new systems

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 12 days ago
Compra verificada
In 2022 it is not worth buying this game. It does not work on updated computer setups. Enjoy playing in slow-mo every time you get out of a cut scene. Only way to fix it is to go to the nearest save point (which might cost you 30 minutes of gameplay) than save and leave the game.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Quiero empezar diciendo que Alien Isolation para mi es una OBRA MAESTRA. Lo he jugado como 5 veces en varias cuentas. Lo jugué por primera vez en 2017 tres años después de su lanzamiento original y la verdad se convirtió en unos de mi juegos favoritos al instante. Si me pongo a detallar todo lo bueno que tiene esta obra maestra no termino más la reseña, basta con jugar un rato para darse cuenta lo pulido que esta esta belleza de juego. Hoy 5 años después de haberlo jugado por primera vez estaba repasando las capturas del juego y la verdad parecen capturas de un juego lleno de mods gráficos pero no... nunca le instale nada, es el juego tal cual salio en 2014 y todavía se ve ESPECTACULAR.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

SCARRY

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
This game is a nail-biter DO NOT PLAY IT IN THE DARK ALONE !!! This game had me on the edge of my seat the entire time I was playing it. This game made the hair on my arms stand straight up and the sound of the alien breathing was terrifying. You will love this game
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Rubberpig
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I enjoyed every second of the horror this game delivers
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Smart alien can jumpscare you at anytime if you sneeze! Awesome AI, and awesome game !

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Okay, Alien Isolation. I'm starting to have PTSD, just by trying to rememeber and look at my notes. This is a game where the AI is not dumb as some other games... You find yourself in an intense atmosphere filled with darkness and often with very few resources available to keep you alive. You have a sonar to help "KINDA" see where you're friend alien is. This sonar alone, makes the game even more scary, when you starting to hear the BIPBIPBIBPBIP well you dead... The Ai is trully amazing in this game, you better be prepared for some jumpscares too. I wont spoil the campaign for you, but i really loved this story and the envionment, characters are kinda dissapointing, but there's a few thats actually interesting. During my gameplay I encountered a few bugs but nothing game-breaker. The only way you can save is going to a special machine inside the game, and this kinda immerssion it's, it's very INTENSE moments. I recommed this game to everyone. It's one of my favourites of all time. Has a lot of story, the atmosphere is superb and yeah, its a really awesome experience.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Atmospheric, good graphics (still good in 2022), gameplay faithful to the original Alien movie!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Das Spiel ist Spannung pur! Also immer schön die Augen offen halten und immer ein Versteck im Auge behalten ... Wie im ersten Teil der Serie ist das Alien allgegenwärtig und schlägt immer unerwartet und gnadenlos zu. Dabei ist es unberechenbar und zumindest für das Spiel ziemlich unfair, was sich im Verlauf des Spiels auch als Frustfaktor rausstellen kann, weil die Speicherpunkte rar gesäht sind. Trotzdem wegen der dichten und tollen Atmosphäre eine Empfehlung :-)
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

renafi
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
What a great game! The atmosphere and the pacing combine very well to bring a solid title to this franchise. Totally worth it.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

A game that's more about the journey rather than the destination.

WarChaser
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Despite the great atmosphere and the intriguing stories they delivered, I could never get into games like Outlast or Amnesia. What one finds scary is subjective for the most part, but I've always found not being able to fight back and only having to rely on running and hiding when facing a threat, a lot less terrifying than having the ability to fight back, but being actively discouraged to use it. With the former, your course of action is always clear, which removes a lot of the tension, where as the latter has you anxiously biting your nails, debating on your next move. Enter Alien: Isolation, a game that despite being released solely for the purpose of making you forget about 2013's Aliens: Colonial marines, manages to go above and beyond with the concept of an unstoppable predator. Throughout the 20 hours of the story, you will be exploring Sevastopol station, as you try to figure out what happened to the freighter ship Nostromo, gone missing during the events of the first Alien film. The developers have done a great job recreating the retro-futuristic style of the Alien universe, and it's obvious a lot of care and effort went into making the game as beautiful and tense as it could have been. Various obstacles will be in your way, such as the eponymous Alien, but also other humans fighting for survival, haywire worker androids, and the station itself. The game surpasses titles such as Outlast and Amnesia by giving you multiple options to work around these obstacles. While you'll be able to fight your way through on occasion, doing so will be exposing your miniscule health bar and quickly wail away at your limited supplies. A noisy distraction could lure away a patrolling android, but also attract a bigger threat to your position. Stealthing it up entirely may prove to be the safest option at first, but there's a chance you'll find yourself backed into a corner should a hasty escape be required. While playing on the hardest difficulty is highly recommended, it is also the source of many difficulty spikes and dips. With the AI of the Alien being unpredictable as is, the increased difficulty takes it a step further. At times, the Alien will score a cheap kill, giving you no chance to defend yourself or flee, while other times he will simply wander off, letting you crawl your way through the level almost unchallenged. The human enemies suffer from this as well, sometimes being able to see you from a mile away, opening fire almost instantly, while...
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Alien: Isolation Collection Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Revisión del personal
While playing Alien: Isolation, there is a certain feeling of desperation you don't get from most survival horror games. The Alien is smart, and just when you think you've got a formula for working a way around it, it finds you out and brings about your demise.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?