100% Official Keys Only
100% Seguro y Protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Reseñas de usuarios

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 27 valoraciones
93% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.9

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
89%
5 estrellas
89%
4 estrellas
11%
4 estrellas
11%
3 estrellas
0%
3 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 11 críticas

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 days ago
Compra verificada
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Al corriente: 8 days ago
Compra verificada
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Engaging story

Esther
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Andrs
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 9 months ago
Revisión del personal
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?