Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition | Fanático

Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 12 valoraciones
77% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
3.4
Battlefield™ 2042 Gold Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 10 críticas

Fun but needs work

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
All the ingredients are there for a good game in its current state it needs many patches to be great. Performance problems and various weird bugs currently plague the game but DICE is fully aware and releasing patches to fix these and is listening to the community on how to improve their game. I love the on the fly gun customizing.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Avocado
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Not bad, Buggy as expected, still a lot of fun
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
it's Battlefield, give it some time to age
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Don't buy yet

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
For me personally at the moment I can't load the game due to a direct x error I wish I could refund the game but sadly I can't nothing wrong with fanatical great price bought it for my birthday but just can't play it sadly :(
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Good game if you are optimistic

Hate that its not Ready but it'll do
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I have been a Battlefield fan since 1942 even played Code Name Eagle. This game is fun with friends even though they make it hard to play with friends. I'll be glad when it gets sorted out. Still worth a buy if you are a fan.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Wakinekona
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Where are the campaign missions? Not all of us who play games like this or similar to these types of games are PvP Pros.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Needs work... Still a blast.

Windemere
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
*** This game has its issues as of time of writing (24-Nov-2021) *** Aside from a few questionable design choices and the present performance issue plaguing PC, I genuinely feel there's a decent underpinning to this installment. I still experience things in the Battlefield series that no other game can offer. Rushing an objective as a squad, taking cover and working together while a helicopter screams at you for a strafing run only to be blown out of the sky from an unseen savior... That's good stuff right there. I am optimistic about this installment, even with its present (and hopefully soon to be resolved) technical issues.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Huge packet loss, terrible performance, large empty maps.

ZeroKelvin
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Runs terrible. Packet loss which causes rubberbanding and not being able to hit targets. Unstable FPS. You will spend a lot of time running to reach objectives if not in a vehicle.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Lázár
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Eddig a legjobb játék amivel játszottam!!! :D:D
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Plagued by problems, yet kinda fun

Lukas
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
The game itself has major problems. Loads of bugs and maps, which seem not to be thought all the way through make it difficult to enjoy the game from the get go. But once you know which maps you are the best on it's not a problem to just only play these maps. Plus the Portal gamemode is fun so far, especially the official BFBC2 and BF3 servers are great to experience the classic battlefield.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?