Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Cat Quest | Fanático

Cat Quest

9,99 GBP

Cat Quest

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 36 valoraciones
87% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.4
Cat Quest

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 13 críticas

Love it!

Kay
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Revisión del personal
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

QUEJA

ERICK
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

unkind
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Pero
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

katzstrasza
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?