Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | DEATH STRANDING | Fanático

DEATH STRANDING
-20 %

54,99 GBP

43,99 GBP

DEATH STRANDING

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 78 valoraciones
93% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 38 críticas

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

good

among s us
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Chettlar
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Phantavius
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Oscar
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Sliv4ik
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Десу
Al corriente: 21 days ago
Compra verificada
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Ярослав
Al corriente: 21 days ago
Compra verificada
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Tamahikari
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Great Game!except controller Bug.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Bruce
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?