100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Detroit: Become Human Reseñas de usuarios

Detroit: Become Human
-18 %

29,99 GBP

24,59 GBP

Detroit: Become Human

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 31 valoraciones
85% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.5

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
81%
5 estrellas
81%
4 estrellas
3%
4 estrellas
3%
3 estrellas
10%
3 estrellas
10%
2 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
6%
1 estrellas
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 14 críticas

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Lee
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Luna
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Al corriente: 9 months ago
Compra verificada
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Plu
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Tolles Spiel

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

El Pistolero
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?