100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Enemy Front Reseñas de usuarios

Enemy Front

15,99 GBP

Enemy Front

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 30 valoraciones
73% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
3.3

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
27%
5 estrellas
27%
4 estrellas
13%
4 estrellas
13%
3 estrellas
37%
3 estrellas
37%
2 estrellas
10%
2 estrellas
10%
1 estrellas
13%
1 estrellas
13%
Enemy Front

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 14 críticas

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

leo tan
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Fun game
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Not good
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 9 months ago
Revisión del personal
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?