100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Reseñas de usuarios | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanático

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27 %

12,99 GBP

9,54 GBP

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 50 valoraciones
81% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.2

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
50%
5 estrellas
50%
4 estrellas
24%
4 estrellas
24%
3 estrellas
20%
3 estrellas
20%
2 estrellas
4%
2 estrellas
4%
1 estrellas
2%
1 estrellas
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 28 críticas

Lasagna.

GLD
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Ethan
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

DjFIL007
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Better with friends

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?