100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Reseñas de usuarios | Hob | Fanático

Hob

14,99 GBP

Hob

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 153 valoraciones
95% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.5

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
63%
5 estrellas
63%
4 estrellas
27%
4 estrellas
27%
3 estrellas
7%
3 estrellas
7%
2 estrellas
2%
2 estrellas
2%
1 estrellas
1%
1 estrellas
1%
Hob

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
11 - 20 de 76 críticas

Excelente juego

Jommy
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Tyapu
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Boyscout
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Hobgoblin
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?