100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition Reseñas de usuarios

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

39,99 GBP

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 70 valoraciones
88% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.7

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
73%
5 estrellas
73%
4 estrellas
23%
4 estrellas
23%
3 estrellas
3%
3 estrellas
3%
2 estrellas
1%
2 estrellas
1%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
21 - 30 de 37 críticas

Overall a very submersible experience I’d recommend.

Saj
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is very visually aesthetic. The story telling feels very pleasing and especially the voice acting which I thought was particularly good. That coupled with solid gameplay mechanics creates an enriching experience. The roaming aspect keeps me busy and exploration feels fresh along with fun.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

It's good. Get it.

DonJohn80
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
The best open world game I've played in quite a while. Great story, great gameplay, and great to look at even on low settings. I liked it enough to price check PS5 before the sequel comes out.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

TwiztidKlown
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Love this game so far. I am just past the 1st ruins outside of the settlement, having just taken out my first bandit camp. I am enjoying the story and the game play immensely. I enjoy the sight of the Longnecks from a distance, towering above everything. Also love climbing up on the and having a look around at the surrounding scenery. The combat can be difficult, especially with the bigger creatures like Sawtooths. But be smart, use your traps and be as stealthy as you can. You'll enjoy this game if you value lots of action with an open world and story.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Jewy
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
This game is beautiful, interesting and the lore is amazing. I've been obsessed ever since I bought it, and I can't wait for the second one to release on PC (even though it might take years). A very scary (but believable) outlook on humanity and a realistic apocalypse. A badass female character, and fascinating npcs with a rich background story. All the characters are interesting, it's really cool!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

A must have. One of the greatest games this century.

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
This is an amazing game! Visuals, voice acting, storytelling, gameplay. It is polished quality on every level. It has a great main character and an expansive and mysterious world to explore. It really is a must have.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Ogga booga game good

Matt
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Brilliant story with solid gameplay. Highly recommend
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Played it a bit on ps4 and enjoyed it
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Serios
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Stable, polished and the controls are tight and does not overstay its welcome with side activities galore.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Enjoyable
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Waited until this one was discounted before I picked it up, but honestly it's worth the full price. It was fairly obviously designed for console, so the controls took a few sessions to get used to on mouse & keyboard, but otherwise no real complaints. I had one cutscene were an actor didn't load properly - reloaded from my save and it was fine 2nd try. Otherwise no bugs to complain about. On the highest difficulty the world content felt satisfying & rewarding - a mistake didn't necessarily mean instant death, but still hurt. Boss fights on highest difficulty were brutal, but again rewarding - really felt like you earned those kills. Think I clocked 73 hours of solid game play which was great for $20 or so, but again even at full price it's not bad at all.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

vivalmighty
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
i love Horizon Zero Dawn. From the story to the characters to the world design, everything is coherent and fits. There are a few graphics-related issues with the PC port but overall performance is amazing. Highly recommend.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?