Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition | Fanático

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

39,99 GBP

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 37 valoraciones
95% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.7
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 23 críticas

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Great game!

JustinKaman
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Ski
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

John
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Pangloss
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Mr.M
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Esan
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Cha
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

An engaging and very pretty adventure, with progression a bit more like an FPS than an RPG - fun.

Grismar
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Horizon Zero Dawn looks amazing, is very easy to get into and quickly progresses into the meat of the gameplay. The characters feel real and engaging and the world is crafted with great eye to detail. The combat isn't overly hard, but a good challenge at times, with increased difficulty levels available for those that prefer them. The selection of weapons, items and upgrades available to the character is a bit underwhelming. Every merchant effectively sells the same wares and the loot system also feels very generic - even more so than a typical MMORPG. Although the basic selection of weapons is interesting and varied, it feels more like an FPS, where you unlock the basic weapons over time and get some modifications for customisation, instead of a typical RPG where you can customise your class with interesting weapons. It's really the one point where the game feel like it falls short; another point of criticism would be the fact that the story starts out with great detail, attention and weight to it, but parts of the world further into the story seem a bit more generic and one-dimensional, even though the pacing remains good. On the whole, I'd recommend it, it can certainly be hard to put down and I look forward to the next part.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

LadyM
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
I love Horizon:Zero Dawn, Aloy is my favourite video game character. She's clever and strong, the quests are interesting and the world is astonishing. I've waited years to get it on the PC and it totally was worth the wait.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?