100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Kill It With Fire | Fanático

Kill It With Fire

11,39 GBP

Kill It With Fire

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 35 valoraciones
89% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.3

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
49%
5 estrellas
49%
4 estrellas
34%
4 estrellas
34%
3 estrellas
14%
3 estrellas
14%
2 estrellas
3%
2 estrellas
3%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Kill It With Fire

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 17 críticas

Kill spider at all cost

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Weekend game

Christopher
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

It's okay

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 19 days ago
Compra verificada
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Mark
Al corriente: 12 days ago
Compra verificada
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 10 days ago
Compra verificada
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?