100% Official Keys Only
100% Seguro y Protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Pumpkin Jack Reseñas de usuarios

Pumpkin Jack

24,99 GBP

Pumpkin Jack

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 14 valoraciones
100% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.2

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
43%
5 estrellas
43%
4 estrellas
36%
4 estrellas
36%
3 estrellas
21%
3 estrellas
21%
2 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 10 críticas

Recomendado

Nomolos
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

NeoXBOMB
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Serge-Jean
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Collapritt
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

VladislavDracula
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

JungaBoon
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?