100% Official Keys Only
100% Seguro y Protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Reseñas de usuarios

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 113 valoraciones
84% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.5

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
68%
5 estrellas
68%
4 estrellas
20%
4 estrellas
20%
3 estrellas
8%
3 estrellas
8%
2 estrellas
3%
2 estrellas
3%
1 estrellas
1%
1 estrellas
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 59 críticas

No recomendado

Nirantali
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Trinity!

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Liviu117
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Flyingrim
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Stelios
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Revisión del personal
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

G.
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Slavo
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Vieux-Loup
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Heindrich
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?