Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanático

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

14,99 GBP

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 38 valoraciones
93% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.8
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 14 críticas

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Shantae 10/10
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

trulyharmless
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

NyanNinja99
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Frostan
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

BlixZero
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

shadowgeckox
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Hereward
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?