Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanático

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27 %

14,99 GBP

11,01 GBP

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 36 valoraciones
75% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 9 de 9 críticas

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 22 days ago
Compra verificada
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Mr. Tramsport
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

MurdockCR
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Revisión del personal
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?