100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Reseñas de usuarios | SpeedRunners | Fanático

SpeedRunners
-75 %

10,99 GBP

2,74 GBP

SpeedRunners

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 43 valoraciones
95% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.6

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
72%
5 estrellas
72%
4 estrellas
14%
4 estrellas
14%
3 estrellas
12%
3 estrellas
12%
2 estrellas
2%
2 estrellas
2%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
SpeedRunners

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 21 críticas

Recomendado

Jerry
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Desmond
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Random guy
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

6/10

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

enderwolf
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?