100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea *

Reseñas de usuarios | Spintires | Fanático

Spintires
-83 %

9,99 GBP

1,69 GBP

Spintires

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 30 valoraciones
76% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.4

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
63%
5 estrellas
63%
4 estrellas
13%
4 estrellas
13%
3 estrellas
20%
3 estrellas
20%
2 estrellas
3%
2 estrellas
3%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Spintires

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 14 críticas

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Al corriente: 8 months ago
Revisión del personal
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

diego
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Gran juego

Grande
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Monkeychips
Al corriente: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

doublechocochip
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Raven
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Al corriente: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?