100% Official Keys Only
Solo claves 100% oficiales
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Spirit Hunter: NG Reseñas de usuarios

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50 %

32,99 GBP

16,49 GBP

Spirit Hunter: NG

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 22 valoraciones
100% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.5

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
59%
5 estrellas
59%
4 estrellas
36%
4 estrellas
36%
3 estrellas
5%
3 estrellas
5%
2 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
1 estrellas
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 17 críticas

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Worth playing

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Skurpe
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

lin
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Buen juego

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?