100% Official Keys Only
100% Seguro y Protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantánea

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition Reseñas de usuarios

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
-10 %

14,99 GBP

13,49 GBP

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Opiniones de los usuarios

Puntuación media de 37 valoraciones
80% de los usuarios recomendarían esto.
4.6

Desglose de las calificaciones de los usuarios

5 estrellas
76%
5 estrellas
76%
4 estrellas
19%
4 estrellas
19%
3 estrellas
0%
3 estrellas
0%
2 estrellas
3%
2 estrellas
3%
1 estrellas
3%
1 estrellas
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Opina sobre este producto

Comparte tus ideas con otros clientes.
Opiniones de los usuarios
1 - 10 de 14 críticas

Recomendado

Owen
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

joe
Al corriente: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
I think it's the best game ever
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

ili

Mob
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved it, graphics story and all.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

TobiasReaper7
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

KeeganH
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?

No recomendado

Usuario fanático
Al corriente: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña?