Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition | Fanatique

Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 12 notes
50% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
3.3
Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 8 sur 8 avis

Bad and unfinished. DO NOT BUY

blacmagick
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Do not, under any circumstances, buy this game. It is absolute shit. I got it 30% off and I still feel like I was ripped off. This game is unfinished and needs serious work and overhauls before its anything that resembles what a battlefield game should be. "love letter to the fans" my a**. this game is a perfect example of how to market a product you know isn't ready. Don't buy into the hype like I and many others did. This game is a borderline scam, and rightfully is in the top 10 lowest-rated games on Steam.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

It's garbage and it's not going to get better.

Squiddick
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Buggy as f---, about 10% of the features of any previous BF games (likely to make way for portal), and their "response" to the backlash at release was to announce that they're planning on pumping out as much of this s--- in the near future as possible. So don't expect it to get much better, ever. Managed to play with friends and falsely convinced myself it was still, at least, A game, but I quickly realized there was nothing behind it. You're better off going back to BF 4, assuming they don't shut it down completely to force players down their brown, lumpy, trickling stream of sequels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Non recommandé

Call me, maybe.
Publié: 13 days ago
Achat vérifié
I'd give it 0 star if it was possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Better than its reputation

HellFox
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Better than the current shitstorms suggest. I encountered fairly few bugs myself, and while there is room balancing-wise the Hazard Zone mode has proven to be quite fun, which alone gives you quite a bit to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Lots of potential but by the time they fix it no one will be playing and it'll be abandoned like BF5

Razamatraz
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
There is a lot of potential here, unfortunately almost none of it is realized and the game will have a tiny population within a month. The flitches and balance issues are not a big deal but when brand new GPUs and 16 core processors have trouble breaking 60FPS consistently on low settings, you've pushed it too far. The performance is frankly horrible. Now one shouldn't; expect it to out perform COD with tiny maps and low player counts but this just isn't good enough. Maybe they'll improve it in the next few months and then it'll be worth getting (assuming anyone is still out there to play against) but as is, unless you are on a 12 series intel CPU, don't even bother. Even 5 series AMD isn't good enough. Now on design, the specialists are not great but they're not automatically the game breaking thing they are being made out to be. Every single person able to carry AA can be good or bad, depending on if you like to fly or not. The maps (especially in Conquest) are too big frankly even with 128 players and could be massively cut back. You need more transport only vehicles or it becomes running simulator 2042. Adding more weaponized vehicles would suck unless they significantly cut the power of the weaker ones. Tanking is fine. Against a 64 player team you won't last long if they all grab recoilless rifles or the anti-vehicle sniper but play it the way it should be played and you're ok. If you like Battlefield wait for the game to drop to $30, if not, you won't like this title no matter what they do to fix it. It needed another year to be finished.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

ViperPenixX
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Finally a FPS that I’m ok at. 64 vs 64 is a perfect setup as there are many scenarios where you can encounter enemies. The game is gorgeous and the gameplay is getting better and better with each new update. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves BF or FPS games.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Has potential, but has many flaws

Law-Chan
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
The game has huge potential but clearly not finished. I experienced quit often bugs. I do have to say that the devs are fixing a lot of stuff as weeks pass
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Bryan
Publié: 13 days ago
Achat vérifié
Great game, only missing a campaign mode with a story. Sometimes frustrating as newby that you get killed every second. Should be a way to play against players of a more or less similar level.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?