Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Cat Quest | Fanatique

Cat Quest

9,99 £GB

Cat Quest

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 36 notes
87% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.4
Cat Quest

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 13 avis

Love it!

Kay
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Publié: 5 months ago
Examen du personnel
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

QUEJA

ERICK
Publié: 4 months ago
Achat vérifié
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

unkind
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Pero
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

katzstrasza
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?