100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Dead Cells Avis d'utilisateurs

Dead Cells
-23 %

21,99 £GB

16,85 £GB

Dead Cells

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 15 notes
88% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.7

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
73%
5 étoiles
73%
4 étoiles
20%
4 étoiles
20%
3 étoiles
7%
3 étoiles
7%
2 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
1 étoiles
0%
Dead Cells

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 8 sur 8 avis

Dead Cells Review

Sam Jones
Publié: 9 months ago
Examen du personnel
Dead Cells is as charming as it is addictive. A Castlevania/Metroidvania side-scroller, it's one of the few games where dying is not a frustration thanks to the new opportunities that it opens up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
It takes a while to get into the rhythm of the combat. every death is a learning exp. You have to learn the enemies as well as the different items and weapons. Need to have patience with that game as the learning curve takes a while. Be prepared to die a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Buchido
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
One of the best rougelike 2d side scrollers I have ever played. I easily put over 100 hours into this game. Well worth it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Xenobia
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
This game somewhat scratches the itch of a roguelike game, while advertising itself as a "search and action" type game, but as clear from the name taking inspiration from a certain other hard game, it's really difficult. Often annoyingly so. However, the graphics are a gorgeous pixel design and the music, while not leaving a lasting impression, is pretty good. Overall, pretty happy with this one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Stop reading reviews and buy it

Earth leaf
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
Right off rip I loved this game all the way through. I have been playing lots of other similar games like hollow knight, have a nice death, etc. If you dig that style this is one to check out, for me it was love at first site.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Una grata sorpresa

German
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Uno de esos juegos que no sabía de que trataba, pero los videos de jugabilidad mostraban cosas interesantes. Se convirtió rápidamente en un juego de cabecera, a tal punto que al día de hoy comparo juegos similares contra este. 100% recomendado!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

sam
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
值得一試的遊戲,要素不少,難度可控,漸近式的進步與地城的進行結合,對於操作不好的人也能有良好體驗。
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 days ago
Achat vérifié
Dead Cells scratches the rogue-like itch. I can do a quick run through or take my time and go methodically. Great game to just play in the in-between of other titles you are looking forward to playing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?