Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatique

DEATH STRANDING
-20 %

54,99 £GB

43,99 £GB

DEATH STRANDING

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 78 notes
93% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 38 avis

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

good

among s us
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Chettlar
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Phantavius
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Oscar
Publié: 2 months ago
Achat vérifié
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Sliv4ik
Publié: 1 month ago
Achat vérifié
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Десу
Publié: 21 days ago
Achat vérifié
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Ярослав
Publié: 21 days ago
Achat vérifié
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Tamahikari
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Bruce
Publié: 3 months ago
Achat vérifié
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?