100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée *

Avis d'utilisateurs | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanatique

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27 %

12,99 £GB

9,54 £GB

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 50 notes
81% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.2

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
50%
5 étoiles
50%
4 étoiles
24%
4 étoiles
24%
3 étoiles
20%
3 étoiles
20%
2 étoiles
4%
2 étoiles
4%
1 étoiles
2%
1 étoiles
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
1 - 10 sur 28 avis

Lasagna.

GLD
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Ethan
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

DjFIL007
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Better with friends

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?