100% Official Keys Only
100% clés officielles uniquement
Instant Digital Delivery*
Livraison numérique instantanée

Avis d'utilisateurs | Hob | Fanatique

Hob

14,99 £GB

Hob

Note de l'utilisateur

Note moyenne à partir de 153 notes
95% des utilisateurs le recommanderaient.
4.5

Répartition des évaluations des utilisateurs

5 étoiles
63%
5 étoiles
63%
4 étoiles
27%
4 étoiles
27%
3 étoiles
7%
3 étoiles
7%
2 étoiles
2%
2 étoiles
2%
1 étoiles
1%
1 étoiles
1%
Hob

Évaluer ce produit

Partagez vos pensées avec d'autres clients.
Critiques d'utilisateurs
11 - 20 sur 76 avis

Excelente juego

Jommy
Publié: 5 months ago
Achat vérifié
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Tyapu
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Boyscout
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Utilisateur fanatique
Publié: 6 months ago
Achat vérifié
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

conseillé

Hobgoblin
Publié: 7 months ago
Achat vérifié
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?